Settings
Sync
Your books are always stored in this browser. Turn on sync to back them up and use them on other devices.
Syncing…
This device already has books. What should happen to them?
- Combine the books on this device with your account.
- Delete the books on this device and download your account’s books.
- Replace your account’s books with the books on this device.
Save this passphrase now.
It’s the only way to sign in on another device or recover your books. It won’t be shown again, and it can’t be reset.
Account
You’re signed in to a sync account.